WIN Awards  19
2017 Win Awards (Moira Walley-Beckett with Valeska Miller1 2017 Win Awards Gabrielle Dennis 12 2017 Win Awards Hannah Tell3 2017 Win Awards Humanitarian Honoree Anne Archer4 2017 Win Awards Humanitarian Honorre Anne Archer 25 2017 Win Awards Jean Smart Fargo Best actress Made for Television Mini Series6 2017 Win Awards Kathryn Bostic singer7 2017 WIN Awards Mimi Umidon 28 2017 WIN awards Mimi Umidon9 2017 Win Awards Moira and Valeska10 2017 Win Awards Moira Walley Beckett for Oustanding Made for Television Flesh and Bone11 2017 Win Awards Outanding Actress in a Reality Series the Bella Twins12 2017 Win Awards Outlander-Fans13 2017 Win Awards Presenter Gabrielle Dennis14 2017 Win Awards Show Director Millicent Shelton Survivor's Remorse with Malea Rose15 2017 Win Awards Show Writers Rachelle R. Williams Lauren Houseman Survivor's Remorse16 2017 Win Awards The Bella Twins with Amy Ziering17 2017 Win Awards Tracey Reiner accepting the Carrie Fisher Courage Award18 2017 Win Awards Unity Honoree Kat and Karen Kramer19 2017 Win Awards Valeska Miller20 2017 Win Awards accepting the Carrie Fisher Courage Award Tracey Reiner21 2017 Win Awards Malea Rose22 2017 Win Awards The Bella Twins show 23 2017 WIN Awards Tom Cruise on behalf of Anne Archer24
Click For More Event Photos

video film reel
The WIN Awards
Channel Playlists

3D banner

The WIN Logline Playlist


The WIN Awards 12 Show Opening



Arrow Up To Top
Light Productions
Women's Image Network / Light Productions, Inc. is a
501c3 non-profit corporation.
Your donations are fully tax-deductible as allowed by law.

©1993-2017 Light-Productions, Inc.
Women's Image Network. All Rights Reserved
Webmaster Reseda Mickey

FAIR USE NOTICE - This site contains copyrighted material and the owner has not always specifically authorized its use. We do this in an effort to educate people regarding women's rights, civil rights, financial, health, education and other issues. If you use any copyrighted material from this site you must first obtain permission from the copyright owner.